Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies

Board of Directors of the Institute for Asian and Oriental Studies:

Board of directors (Tenure: 1/10/2016-30/09/2019)


Full Professors = Representatives of the Departments

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Alex

   07071-29-78538 Email
Prof. Dr. Heidrun Eichner    07071-29 78533 Email
Prof. Dr. Monika Schrimpf    07071-29-73959 Email

Prof. Dr. Gunter Schubert

   07071-29-72715 Email

Prof. Dr. You Jae Lee

   07071-29 72736 Email
Academic Staff
Apl. Prof. Dr. Heike Oberlin    07071-29-74005 Email
Dr. Ulrich Theobald    07071-29-72709 Email
Equality and Diversity
MENG Ye, M.A.   07071-29-72721 Email