Center for Interdisciplinary and Intercultural Studies

Team



Academic assistant :
Michael Herrmann
Tel: 07071-40716-13
Email: michael.herrmann@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Secretary:
Sabine Mertens
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: sabine.mertens@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Secretary:
Dorothea Stieler
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: dorothea.stieler@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Student assistant:
Anastasia Kreis
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: anastasia.kreis@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Research assistant:
Ana-Silvia Munte
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: ana-silvia.munte@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Student assistant:
Roman Schelling
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: roman-schelling@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Research assistant:
Denis Zekovic
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: denis.zekovic@ciis.uni-tuebingen.de

 


Fellows

Current information about the Fellows here.

 


Post-Doc

Dr. Fernando Wirtz, Postdoc-Fellow, Fritz Thyssen Foundation

Email: fernando.wirtzspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

more: here


Former staff

Research assistant:
Dr. Adrian Razvan Sandru
Email: razvan.sandru@research.fchampalimaud.org

 


Prof. Dr. Marco Giovanelli
Tel: 07071-40716-0
Email: marco.giovanellispam prevention@unito.it

Homepage


Research and Study inspector:
Prof. Dr. Dirk Evers
Email: dirk.eversspam prevention@theologie.uni-halle.de 
Homepage

 


Research and Study inspector:
Prof. Dr. Kirsten Huxel
Email: kirsten.huxelspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Ruth Conrad

Email: ruth.conradspam prevention@hu-berlin.de