Institute of Political Science

Staff of the professorship for policy analysis and political economy

PhD Students

Lucy Bangali

Christian Förster

E-Mail: christian-benjamin.foerster[at]

Mathias Gabel

Philipp Hahn

Johannes Klenk

E-Mail: johannes.klenk[at]

Benjamin Kummer

Ines Roth

E-Mail: ines.roth[at]

Iris Sadlowski

E-Mail: iris.sadlowski[at]

Gunnar Schwab

E-Mail: gunnar.schwab[at]

Alexandra Klein

E-Mail: Alexandra.Klein[at]

Stephan Schindele

Markus Zorzi