Prof. Dr. Glen B. Deacon
(Monash University)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Frank T. Edelmann
(University of Magdeburg)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. M. Enders
(University of Heidelberg)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Peter C. Junk
(University of Townsville)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof Dr. Erwan Le Roux
(University of Bergen)
Synthesis of Nanostructured Catalysts
Prof. Dr. K. Mashima
(University of Osaka)

Alkaline-Earth Metal Chemistry

Prof. Dr. W. Scherer
(University of Augsburg)

X-Ray Structure Analysis, SQUID,
Single Crystal Neutron Diffraction and Quantum-
Chemical Calculations (DFT)

Prof. Dr. Eric J. Schelter

(University of Pennsylvania)

Cerium Chemistry
Jun. Doz. Dr. Peter Sirsch
(University of Tübingen)
Computational Chemistry, DFT Calculations, Charge Density Calculations
Prof. Dr. K. W. Törnroos
(University of Bergen)
X-Ray Structure Analysis