Institute of Organic Chemistry

Welcome to the Workgroup of Prof. Michael Hanack

Staff

Actual Staff

Alexey Lyubimtsev, Ph. D.   http://www.hybridlayers.de
Zafar Icqbal, Ph. D.   http://www.hybridlayers.de
Bernd Görlach, Ph. D. goerlach[at]hybridlayers.de http://www.hybridlayers.de

Former Co-Workers

Danilo Dini, Ph. D.    
Sergej Vagin, Ph. D.    
Mario Calvete, Ph. D.    
Markus Barthel, Ph. D. markus.barthel[at]gmx.net  
Boris Behnisch, Ph. D. boris.behnisch[at]tranlumina.de  
Ulf Drechsler, Ph. D. ulf_drechsler[at]uml.edu  
Wolfgang Eberhardt, Ph. D. Eberhardt[at]izfm.uni-stuttgart.de  
Michael Klaus Engel, Ph. D. michael-engel[at]ma.dic.co.jp http://www.mkengel.de
Karsten Frick, Ph. D. karsten.frick[at]gmx.de  

Dirk Hohnholz, Ph. D.

dh[at]hohnholz.de http://www.hohnholz.de

Mikael Jazdzyk, Ph. D.

mikael.jazdzyk[at]uni-tuebingen.de  
Heiko Krempl, Ph. D. poweruser[at]gmx.de  
Junzhong Li, Ph. D. ljzhong[at]unity.ncsu.edu  

M. S. Rodriguéz-Morgade, Ph. D.

s.rodriguez[at]ic.ac.uk  
Ellen Schneider, Ph. D. ellen_schneider[at]gmx.net  
L. R. Subramanian, Ph. D. lrs[at].uni-tuebingen.de  
Patchanita Vatakul, Ph. D. ptvatakul[at]unity.ncsu.edu  
Götz Winter, Ph. D. gwinterg[at]nexo.es  
Christoforus Zachariadis chris.in[at]mailcity.com  
Ulrich Ziener, Ph. D. ulrich.ziener[at]chemie.uni-ulm.de  
Guo-Ying Yang, Ph. D. yguoying[at]dso.org.sg  
Tamer Ezzat, Ph. D.    



Regretfully, this list is far from complete. If you are a former co-worker and want to be listed, please contact Prof. Dir Hanack.