Staff at the chair of Prof. Andreas Zell

Faculty/Staff

Surname Room Phone E-mail

Nuri Benbarka

A303 70441

nuri.benbarka at uni-tuebingen.de

Klaus Beyreuther A314 78969 klaus.beyreuther at uni-tuebingen.de

Valentin Bolz

A316 77175

valentin.bolz at uni-tuebingen.de

Mohammad Reza Ershadi

A319    78983

mohammadreza.ershadi at student.uni-tuebingen.de

Yapeng Gao A312 78970 yapeng.gao at uni-tuebingen.de
Julian Jordan A316 77175 julian.jordan at uni-tuebingen.de
Martin Lahr A306 78985  
Kevin Laube A311 77176 kevin.laube at uni-tuebingen.de
Maximus Mutschler A318 78979 maximus.mutschler at uni-tuebingen.de
Hauke ​​Neitzel A318 78979 hauke.neitzel at uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Sujit Rajappa

   

sujit.rajappa at uni-tuebingen.de

Hamd ul Moqeet Riaz A303 70441 hamd.riaz at uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelia Schulz A317 77174 cornelia.schulz at uni-tuebingen.de
Vita Serbakova (secretary) A309 76455 vita.serbakova at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Faranak Shamsafar A305 76462 faranak.shamsafar at uni-tuebingen.de
Jonas Tebbe A312 78970 jonas.tebbe at uni-tuebingen.de
Ya Wang A305 78987 francis.wang at uni-tuebingen.de
Daniel Weber A306 78985  
Chenhao Yang A306 78985 chenhao.yang at uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zell A310 76455 andreas.zell at uni-tuebingen.de

Alumni