Staff at the chair of Prof. Andreas Zell

Faculty/Staff

Phone Prefix  (+49 / 0) 7071-29-.....

Nuri Benbarka

A303 70441

nuri.benbarka at uni-tuebingen.de

Valentin Bolz

A316 77175

valentin.bolz at uni-tuebingen.de

Mohammad Reza Ershadi

A319    78983 mohammadreza.ershadi at uni-tuebingen.de
Axel Fehrenbach A306 78985 axel.fehrenbach at uni-tuebingen.de
Yapeng Gao A312 78970 yapeng.gao at uni-tuebingen.de
Timon Hoefer A303 76452 timon.hoefer at uni-tuebingen.de
Benjamin Kiefer A306 78985 benjamin.kiefer at uni-tuebingen.de
Kevin Laube A311 77176 kevin.laube at uni-tuebingen.de
Mario Laux A319

78983

mario.laux at uni-tuebingen.de

Martin Meßmer A305 76462 martin.messmer at uni-tuebingen.de
Maximus Mutschler A318 78979 maximus.mutschler at uni-tuebingen.de
Rafia Rahim A305 76462 rafia.rahim at uni-tuebingen.de
Hamd ul Moqeet Riaz A303 70441 hamd.riaz at uni-tuebingen.de
Jona Schröder A317 77174 jona.schroeder at uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelia Schulz A317 77174 cornelia.schulz at uni-tuebingen.de
Vita Serbakova (secretary) A309 76455 vita.serbakova at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Faranak Shamsafar A304 70574 faranak.shamsafar at uni-tuebingen.de
Jonas Tebbe A312 78970 jonas.tebbe at uni-tuebingen.de
Uli Ulmer A314 78969

uli.ulmer at uni-tuebingen.de

Leon Varga A318 78987 leon.varga at uni-tuebingen.de
Ya Wang A315 78978 francis.wang at uni-tuebingen.de
Daniel Weber A316 77175 daniel.weber at uni-tuebingen.de
Chenhao Yang A306 78985 chenhao.yang at uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zell A310 76455 andreas.zell at uni-tuebingen.de

Alumni