Neural Information Processing

Zeitplan Visuelle Wahrnehmung für Informatiker (BSc) 2015/16

       
Tue 13.10.2015 - no lecture -
Fri 16.10.2015 - no lecture -
Tue 20.10.2015 VL01 Introduction
Fri 23.10.2015 VL02 Light and light measurement
Tue 27.10.2015 VL03 Linear systems and the Fourier transform
Fri 30.10.2015 VL04 Optics of the human eye
Tue 03.11.2015 - no lecture -
Fri 06.11.2015 VL05 Neuronal basics I: The resting potential
Tue 10.11.2015 VL06 Neuronal basics II: The action potential
Fri 13.11.2015 - no lecture -
Tue 17.11.2015 VL07 Neuronal basics III: Synaptic signal transmission
Fri 20.11.2015 VL08 From light to neural signals: the retina
Tue 24.11.2015 VL09 Psychophysics and non-invasive methods
Fri 27.11.2015 VL10 Spatial Vision I
Tue 01.12.2015 VL11 Spatial Vision II
Fri 04.12.2015 VL12 Perceiving and Recognising Objects I
Tue 08.12.2015 VL13 Perceiving and Recognising Objects II
Fri 11.12.2015 VL14 Perceiving and Recognising Objects III
Tue 15.12.2015 VL15 Scene Perception I
Fri 18.12.2015 - no lecture -
Tue 22.12.2015 - holiday -
Fri 25.12.2015 - holiday -
Tue 29.12.2015 - holiday -
Fri 01.01.2016 - holiday -
Tue 05.01.2016 - holiday -
Fri 08.01.2016 - no lecture -
Tue 12.01.2016 VL16 Scene Perception II
Fri 15.01.2016 VL17 Attention
Tue 19.01.2016 VL18 Colour Vision I
Fri 22.01.2016 VL19 Colour Vision II
Tue 26.01.2016 VL20 Q&A session (exam preparation)
Fri 29.01.2016   EXAM @ ZDV
Tue 02.02.2016 - no lecture -
Fri 05.02.2016 - no lecture -
Tue 09.02.2016 - no lecture -
Fri 12.02.2016 - no lecture -