Geomikrobiologie

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kappler

Group Leader
andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. James Byrne

Junior Research Group Leader (Moessbauer, Electron microscopy)
james.byrne@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Casey Bryce

Lead Scientist
casey.bryce@uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. Sergey Abramov

Postdoc
sergey.abramov@uni-tuebingen.de

Yuge Bai

PhD student
yuge.bai@uni-tuebingen.de

Timm Bayer

PhD student
timm.bayer@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Stefanie Becker

PhD student
stefanie.becker@geo.uni-tuebingen.de

Sören Drabesch

PhD student

soeren.drabesch@ifg.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Dr. Allison Enright

Postdoc
allison.enright@ifg.uni-tuebingen.de

Martyna Glodowska

PhD student
martyna.glodowska@ifg.uni-tuebingen.de

Lars Grimm

Technical Assistant
lars.grimm@geo.uni-tuebingen.de

Yu-Ming Huang

PhD student
yu-ming.huang@geo.uni-tuebingen.de

Natalia Jakus

PhD student
natalia.jakus@geo.uni-tuebingen.de

Anh Van Le

PhD student
anh-van.le@uni-tuebingen.de

Ulf Lüder

PhD student
ulf.lueder@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Markus Maisch

PhD student
markus.maisch@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. E. Marie Muehe

Postdoc
eva-marie.muehe@uni-tuebingen.de

more information: www.mariemuehe.com

Verena Nikeleit

PhD Student
verena.nikeleit@uni-tuebingen.de

Monique Patzner

PhD student
monique-sezanne.patzner@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Aleksandra Pienkowska

Master student
aleksandra.pienkowska@student.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Ellen Röhm

Technical Assistant
ellen.roehm@uni-tuebingen.de

Manuel Schad

PhD student
manuel.schad@uni-tuebingen.de

Franziska Schädler

Technical Assistant
franziska.schaedler@uni-tuebingen.de

Christopher Schwerdhelm

PhD student
christopher.schwerdhelm@uni-tuebingen.de

Julian Sorwat

PhD student
julian.sorwat@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Zhen Yang

PhD student
zhen.yang@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Zhe Zhou

Postdoc
zhe.zhou@uni-tuebingen.de