Team of the Economic Geography Working Group

Professor

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kinder

Universitäty Professor
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 611

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-73938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: sebastian.kinder@uni-tuebingen.de

Secretariat

Kerstin Haid

Secretary
Department of Gegraphy
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 610

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: kerstin.haid@uni-tuebingen.de

Researchers

M.Sc. David Fuchs

Academic Researcher
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: david.fuchs@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dagmar Götz

Academic Researcher
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 322

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-74371
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: dagmar-michaela.goetz@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Gerhard Halder

Senior Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 612

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-73941
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: gerhard.halder@uni-tuebingen.de

Doctoral candidates

M.A. Simon Eckstein

Doctoral candidate
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: simon.eckstein@uni-tuebingen.de

Simon Gerster

Doctoral candidate
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: simon-tim.gerster@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Nikolaus Roos

Doctoral candidate
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78395
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: nikolaus.roos@uni-tuebingen.de

Associate Lecturers

Attila Dobai

Associate Lecturer, Teach@Tübingen scholarship holder
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H609

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: dobai800411@gmail.com

Dr. Iris Gebauer

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 27 04 90 00
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: iris.gebauer@indicatus.com

Dr. Volker Höhfeld

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: volker.hoehfeld@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Andreas Koch

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: andreas.koch@iaw.edu

Tobias König

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: tobias.koenig@iaw.edu

Dr. Karl-Peter Krauss

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/9992-514
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: Karl.Peter.Krauss@idgl.bwl.de

Ute Krommes

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: ute.krommes@t-online.de

Dr. Torsten Luley

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)711/6071-328
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: torsten.luley@statwerk.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Leiendecker

Associate Lecturer
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: t.leiendecker@arcadis.de

Student assistants

B.Sc. Jessica Czaika

Student Assistant
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jessica.czaika@ student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Kaiser

Student Assistant
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: Benjamin.Kaiser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

B.Sc. Jan Peter Kosok

Student Assistant
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 613

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jan-peter.kosok@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Valerian Lange

Student Assistant
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: valerian.lange@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin T. Ruchser

Student Assistant
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Room H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: benjamin.ruchser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Horst Förster

Professor emeritus
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72.070 Tübingen, Room H 608

 

Tel: +49 (0)7071/29-72399
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: horst.foerster@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Pachner

Professor emeritus
Department of Geography
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen,

 

Tel: +49 (0)7071/29-76084
Mail: heinrich.pachner@uni-tuebingen.de