Interfaculty Institute of Biochemistry (IFIB)

Lab members

Group Members Email Office Telephone Number

Group Leader

Ana J. Garcia Saez ana.garcia(at)uni-tuebingen.de 208 +49 (0) 7071 29 73318

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Uris Lianne Ros Quincoces uris.ros(at)ifib.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Dr. Lohans Pedrera-Puentes lohans.pedrera-puentes@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Dr. Rodrigo Cuevas Arenas rodrigo.cuevas(at)uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Dr. Rafael Espiritu rafael.espiritu(at)mnf.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Dr. Hector Flores-Romero hector.flores-romero(at)uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404

PhD Students

Vanessa Hertlein vanessa.hertlein(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Fabronia Murad fabronia.murad(at)ifib.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Raed Shalaby raed.shalaby(at)uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404
Andreas Jenner andreas.jenner(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de 210 +49 (0) 7071 29 75404

Technical Assistants

Carolin Stegmüller carolin.stegmueller(at)uni-tuebingen.de 212 +49 (0) 7071 29 75459

Bachelor and Master Students

Susanne Bruekner HiWi    
Vivien Vogt Master Student - HiWi    
Lisa Ehrlich Bachelor Thesis    
Miralda Salaji Bachelor Thesis