Faculty of Science

Ethics Committee for safety-related research

On July 5th, 2017, the universitys management established an Ethics Committee for safety-related research.



Prof. Dr. Oliver Bossdorf

Prof. Dr. Udo Weimar
Prof. Ph.D. Todd Ehlers
Prof. Dr. Hendrik Lensch

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hausen

Prof. Ph.D. Doron Rapaport
Prof. Dott. Andrea Santangelo

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Leuthold

Prof. Dr. Thomas Potthast

Department of Biology

Department of Chemistry

Department of Geosciences

Department of Computer Science

Department of Mathematics

Department of Pharmacy & Biochemistry

Department of Physics

Department of Psychology

Professor for Ethics, Theory, and History of the Life Sciences