Institut für Angewandte Physik

JProf. Katharina Broch

Head

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

 

katharina-anna.brochspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

+49 7071 29-78992

Jona Bredehoeft

Masterstudent

 

jona.bredehoeft@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

Chiara Geschonke

Bachelorstudentin

 

chiara.geschonke@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum P10/P13

Maris Häberle

Bachelorstudent

 

maris.haeberle@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

 +49 7071 29-78992

Sara Haug

Masterstudentin

 

sara.haug@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

 +49 7071 29-78992

Julian Hausch

Doktorand

 

julian.hausch@uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A41

 +49 7071 29-78992

Stefan Hiller

Masterstudent

 

stefan.hiller@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

 +49 7071 29-78992

Arne Morlok

Masterstudent

 

arne.morlok@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum A26

 +49 7071 29-78992

Christoph Theurer

Doktorand

 

christoph.theurer@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum P10/P13

Frederik Unger

Doktorand

 

frederik.unger@uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum P10/P13

 

Clemens Zeiser

Doktorand

 

clemens.zeiser@uni-tuebingen.de

Gebäude C, Etage 7, Raum P10/P13