Physikalisches Institut

Section Subatomic Physics

Prof. Dr. Josef Jochum

Prof. Dr. Hans Rudolf Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Tobias Lachenmaier

Prof. Dr. Heinz Clement (i.R.)

Secretary's Office

Gaby Behring


 +49-(0)7071 29-74453


Auf der Morgenstelle 14
D-72076 Tübingen


How to reach us ...

The Institute of Physics is located at the Morgenstelle campus in building D (Auf der Morgenstelle 14). Our offices are on the 4th floor, just take the stairs to the right when you enter through the main entrance.