Uni-Tübingen

Semester dates to 2019

Summer semester runs from 1 April to 30 September every year.

Winter semester runs from 1 October to 31 March of the following year.

Lectures in summer semester 2018

Start:Monday, 16 April 2018
Finish:Saturday, 28 July 2018
Lecture-free days:

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 (Labour Day); Thursday, 10 May 2018 (Ascension); Monday, 21 May 2018 to Sunday, 27 May 2018 (Whitsun break); Thursday, 31 May 2018 (Corpus Christi)

Re-enrollment period:15 January 2018 - 15 February 2018

Lectures in winter semester 2018/2019

Start:Monday, 15 October 2018
Finish:Saturday, 9 February 2018
Lecture-free days:

Thursday, 1 November 2018 (All Saints Day), Saturday, 22 December 2018 - Sunday, 8 January 2017 (Christmas break)

Re-enrollment period:1 June 2018 - 15 August 2018

Lectures in summer semester 2019

Start:Monday, 15 April 2019
Finish:Saturday, 27 July 2019
Lecture-free days:

Monday, 1 May 2019 (Labor Day); Thursday, 30 May 2019 (Ascension); Monday, 10 June 2019 to Sunday, 16 June 2019 (Whitsun break); Thursday, 20 June 2019 (Corpus Christi)

Re-enrollment period:15 January 2019 - 15 February 2019