Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie

Current members

Head of group

Prof. Dr. Thomas Chassé            mail Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Heiko Peisert                        mail Subgroup Leader: "Interfaces of Organic Semiconductors"

Subgroup Leaders

Dr. Kai Braun         mail

Parabolic Mirror Microscopy



Further associated PhD students may be found at AG Scheele.


Master students


Guest scientists

Dr. Tamara Basova     mail

Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry