Pharmazeutische Biologie

Zentrale Promotionsfeier 2017

Group picture of the 5 recipients of the PhD award of the Science Faculty of the University of Tübingen, together with the President of the University Prof. Dr. Bernd Engler (far left) and the Dean of the Faculty of Science Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rosenstiel (far right). Judith is third from the left.

This award (€ 500), is presented to five outstanding PhD projects which have been handed in and defended at the science faculty in the preceding year