Group members

Address:

Physikalisches Institut der Universität Tübingen

Auf der Morgenstelle 14

D-72076 Tübingen

Secretary:

Gerlinde Lossa

Room: D5 A26

Phone: +49 7071 2976305

Fax: +49 7071 295829

Email: gerlinde.lossa@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Mail ... @uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. József Fortágh fortagh
Dr. Andreas Günther a.guenther

Postdocs

 
Dr. Lara Torralbo-Campo lara.torralbo-campo(at)guest.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Jens Grimmel jens.grimmel
Dr. Lörinc Sárkány loerinc.sarkany
Dr. Florian Jessen florian.jesssen

PhD students

 
Milan Negyedi negyedi(at)highfinesse.de
Malte Reinschmidt malte.reinschmidt(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Carola Beck (geb. Rogulj) carola.rogulj
Raphael Nold raphael-severin.nold
Manuel Kaiser m.kaiser
Conny Glaser conny.glaser
   

Bachelor/Master/Diploma students

 
Shubha Deutschle shubha.deutschle(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Lea Steinert lea-marina.steinert(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de

Peter Zwissler

peter.zwissler(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Sonja Lorenz sonja.lorenz(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Kilian Stahl kilian.stahl(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Ingo Stefani ingo.stefani(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de

Alumni

Dr. Alexander Stibor - Emmy-Noether Grant Holder

Dr. Simon Bernon

Dr. Daniel Cano

Dr. Carlos Luis Hernandez-Cedillo

 

Dr. Simon Bell

 

Dr. Stefan Guenon

 

Dr. Helge Hattermann

 

Dr. Florian Karlewski

   

PhD

     
Daniel Cano      
Michael Gierling      
Helge Hattermann      
Brian Kasch      
Philipp Schneeweiß      
Florian Karlewski      
Hannah Schefzyk      
Peter Federsel      
Markus Mack      
Patrizia Weiß  
Jens Grimmel  
Markus Stecker  
Lörinc Sárkány  
Florian Jessen  
Diploma      
Hannah Schefzyk      
Helge Hattermann      
Barbara Grüner      
Florian Karlewski      
Max Kahmann      
Saskia Kühnhold      
Patrizia Weiß      
Katharina Lauber      
Michael Jag      
Alexander Rembold      
Markus Mack      

Katrin Kuttig

     

Carina Münsinger

     
Simone Höckh      
Jens Grimmel      
Markus Stecker      
Ahmad Rizehbandy      
Tobias Menold      
Malte Reinschmidt  
Raphael Nold  
Manuel Kaiser  

Carola Beck (geb. Rogulj)

 
Conny Glaser  
Arturo Farolfi  
Lukas Gussmann