Englisches Seminar

Dates and Deadlines for the 2019 Summer Semester

First day of classes Monday, 15.04.2019
Last day of classes Saturday, 27.07.2019
Hollidays

Wednesday, 01.05.2019 (Labour Day)
Thursday, 30.05.2019 (Ascension Day)

Monday, 10.06.2019 - Sunday, 16.06.2019 (Whitsun Break)

Thursday, 20.06.2019 (Corpus Christi)

Registration phase I (Advanced & Focus modules)

Monday, 04.03.2019 - Sunday 17.03.2019

Allocation of places by CAMPUS: Monday, 18.03.2019

Registration phase II (Basic Modules)

Monday, 01.04.2019 - Thursday, 11.04.2019

Allocation of places by CAMPUS: Friday, 12.04.2019

Registration phase III (Lectures) Monday, 04.03.2019 - Thursday, 11.04.2019
Courses published on CAMPUS by 23.01.2019
CAMPUS registration will be processed on tba
Oral Staatsexamen dates tba

Pleas note that this list is updated continuously. Any information given here is subject to change.

Dates and Deadlines Summer Semester 2019

Dates and Deadlines for the 2018/19 Winter Semester

(from 15.10.2018 to 09.02.2019)
First day of classes Monday, 22.10.2018
Last day of classes Saturday, 09.02.2019
Holidays

Thursday, 01.11.2018 (All Hallows' Day)

Saturday, 22.12.2018 - Sunday, 06.01.2019 (Christmas Hollidays)

Briefing for new students Thursday, 18.10.2018, 10-12 h, tba
Registration phase I (Advanced & Focus modules)

Monday, 13.08.2018 - Sunday, 16.09.2018

Allocation of places by CAMPUS:

Monday, 17.09.2018

Registration phase II (Basic modules)

Friday, 05.10.2018 - Wednesday, 17.10.2018

Allocation of places by CAMPUS:

Thursday, 18.10.2018

Registration phase III (lectures) Monday, 13.08.2018 - Thursday, 17.10.2018
Courses published in CAMPUS by 11.07.2018
CAMPUS registrations will be processed on tba
Oral Staatsexamen registration

For the following Spring: 01.03. - 31.03.

For the following Fall: 01.09. - 30.09.

Please note that this list is updated continuously; any information given here is subject to change.

Dates and Deadlines Winter Semester 2018/19.