Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaft

Studying in Australia and New Zealand

The University of Tübingen has concluded partnership agreements with 10 different universities in Australia and two in New Zealand. Exchanges are possible through the partnership agreements of the University of Tübingen and the Southern Australia - Baden-Württemberg exchange program. Both programs are coordinated by the Central International Office at the University of Tübingen. Their extensive webpages illustrate the application process and list the partner universities you may apply for in more detail. Please visit their webpages for more information and to start your application for your semester abroad.

Please note: the application deadline for Australia and New Zealand is June 15!