Uni-Tübingen

International & European Studies

Franziska Krauße-Wang

Coordinator (on parental leave)

 

 +49 7071-29 72509                                                        franziska.krausse@uni-tuebingen.de

Steven Trevallion

Coordinator

 

 +49 7071-29 72509                                                         steven.trevallion@uni-tuebingen.de

Jan Battke

Academic Coordinator / Lecturer

 

  +49 7071-29 72748                                                       jan.battke@uni-tuebingen.de

Martina Gebhard

Program Manager

 

 +49 7071 29 72504                                                         martina.gebhard@uni-tuebingen.de

Janina Ehret

PA (on parental leave)

 

 +49 7071 29 72507                                                        janina.ehret@uni-tuebingen.de

Sarah Heuberger

PM (on parental leave)

 

 +49 7071 29 72504                                                        sarah.heuberger@uni-tuebingen.de

Jeannine Tischler

Program Assistant

 

 +49 7071 29 72507                                                       jeannine.tischler@uni-tuebingen.de

Martina Thillmann

Program Assistant

 

 +49 7071 29 72749                                                       martina.thillmann@uni-tuebingen.de

Address:

International & European Studies
Division V - International Office, Section 2
Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen
Keplerstr. 2, Room 303-306
D-72074 Tübingen

+49-7071-29 725 09

 info@european-studies.uni-tuebingen.de