Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaft

Studying in Australia and New Zealand

The University of Tübingen has concluded partnership agreements with 8 different universities in Australia and two in New Zealand. Exchanges are possible through the partnership agreements of the University of Tübingen and the Southern Australia - Baden-Württemberg exchange program. Both programs are coordinated by the International Office at the University of Tübingen. Please visit their website for more information on the partner universities and the application process.

Please note: the application deadline for Australia and New Zealand is June 15!