China Centre Tübingen (CCT)

CCT Advisory Board


Representing the Karl Schlecht Foundation:

Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolf Sievert, Deputy Chairman (Honorary Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Sievert SE)

Prof. Dr. Herrmann Schaufler (former Minister of Economics of the State of Baden-Württemberg)


Representing the German Chinese Business Association (DCW):

Silke Besser (Managing Director, German Chinese Business Association)


Representing the Eberhard Karl University Tübingen:

Prof. Dr. Monique Scheer, Chairwoman (Vice-Rector for International Affairs, University of Tübingen)

Prof. Dr. Achim Mittag (Chair of Chinese Language, Literature and Philosophy, University of Tübingen)