Institut für Theoretische Physik

Administrative staff

Ingrid Estiry
Office: 7th floor, A23
+49 7071 29-72117
ingrid.estiryspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Senior scientist

Dr. Beatriz Olmos Sanchez
Office: 8th floor, Q40
+49 7071 29-76785
beatriz.olmos-sanchez@uni-tuebingen.de

Postdocs

Dr. Albert Cabot
Office: 8th floor, P31
+49 7071 29-73436
albertcabotspam prevention@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Dr. Federico Carollo
Office: 8th floor, P34
+49 7071 29-78644
federico.carollo@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Gabriele Perfetto
Office: 8th floor, P31
+49 7071 29-73436
gabriele.perfetto@uni-tuebingen.de

PhD students

Francesco Carnazza
Office: 8th floor, P37
+49 7071 29-72996
francesco.carnazza@uni-tuebingen.de

Matteo Magoni
Office: 8th floor, P34
+49 7071 29-78644
matteo.magoni@uni-tuebingen.de

Mathias Svendsen
Office: 8th floor, P28
+49 7071 29-73435
mathias.svendsenspam prevention@itp.uni-tuebingen.de

Master students

Mario Boneberg
Office: 8th floor, P37
+49 7071 29-72996
mario.bonebergspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Markus Gnann
Office: 8th floor, P31
+49 7071 29-73436
markus.gnannspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Radhika Joshi
Office: 8th floor, P28
+49 7071 29-73435
radhika-hemant.joshispam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Bachelor students

Marcel Cech Office: 8th floor, P22

marcel.cechspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Anne Jeschke Office: 8th floor, P22 anne-vera.jeschke@student.uni-tuebingen
Simon Kochsiek   Office: 8th floor, P22 simon.kochsiekspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Leah Muhle Office: 8th floor, P22

leah-sophie.muhlespam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Richard Neumann Office: 8th floor, P22 richard.neumannspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Chris Nill Office: 8th floor, P22 chris.nillspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Tom von Scheven Office: 8th floor, P22 tom.von-schevenspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Former members

Dr. Giuseppe Buonaiuto Postdoc 2018 - 2021
Dr. Paolo Mazza Postdoc 2019 - 2021

Former visitors

Dario Cilluffo University of Palermo November 2019 - February 2020
Prof. Kazuya Fujimoto Nagoya University February 2020