Englisches Seminar

Bachelor Programmes

The English Department offers three Bachelor programmes: the teacher degree program Bachelor of Education in English; the Bachelor of Arts English and American Studies (Major or Minor); and the Bachelor of Arts Interdisciplinary American Studies (Monobachelor with or without 1-year Mobility Option).

The FAQs and Module Handbooks provide detailed information for each Bachelor programme. Please contact the Helpdesk if you have further questions.