Institute for Theoretical Physics

Institute for Theoretical Physics

Prof. Dr. Sabine Andergassen - Quantum Many-Body Theory

Prof. Dr. Matthias Bethge - Computational Neuroscience

Prof. Dr. Daniel Braun - Theoretical Quantum Optics

Prof. Dr. Barbara Jäger - Theoretical High Energy Physics

Prof. Dr. Igor Lesanovsky - Synthetic Quantum Systems

Prof. Dr. Hugo Reinhardt - Quantum Field Theory

Prof. Dr. Roland Roth - Statistical Physics of Soft Matters

Prof. Dr. Nils Schopohl - Theoretical Solid State Physics

Prof. Dr. Werner Vogelsang - Theoretical Nuclear and Particle Physics

>> More >>