Department of Mathematics


An office hour currently takes place on Tuesdays from 10 to 11 o'clock virtually via DFNconf meeting. You can register here and will receive the login data and an exact time by e-mail. Please indicate on which date you would like to attend and how much time you would estimate (15 minutes, 30 minutes, 45 minutes etc.). If you do not have time on Tuesday, please suggest another date. You can also attend the office hours with more than one person.


Mathematics and its Didactics

Prof. Dr. Walther Paravicini
Auf der Morgenstelle 10
Building C, Floor 6, Room A08
Tel.: 07071 / 29-76766 


Secretary's office:

Angelika Spörer-Schmidle
Fachbereich Mathematik
Universität Tübingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 10
Building C, Floor 6, Room A11
72076 Tübingen

Tel: 07071/29-7 86 94
Fax: 07071/29-4322


research associates

Anja Fetzer

Armin Fabian

Judith Havemann

seconded and associated teachers

Dr. Rebecca Roy

Jolan Schneider-Kis

student / research assistants


Fabian Hagen



03.05.2021 Benedikt Gottschlich (intern)
31.05.2021 Prof. Dr. Andrea Blunck
08.06.2021 Prof. Dr. Ralf Benölken
14.06.2021 Natascha Scheibke (intern)
21.06.2021 David Weiler (intern)
28.06.2021 Franziska Rebholz
05.07.2021 Dr. Christian Becker (intern)
14.07.2021 Karina Fritschle (intern) New date!
19.07.2021 Prof. Dr. Brigitte Forster-Heinlein
26.07.2021 Albert Teichrew