School of Business and Economics

Business Administration


Prof. Dr. Werner Neus (Department Head)
Prof. Dr. Jan Riepe (Assistant Professor)

Prof. Dr. Christian Koziol
Dr. Margarita Mejía-Likosova

Financial Institutions
Prof. Dr. Monika Gehde-Trapp

International Business
Prof. Dr. Markus Pudelko

International Business Taxation
Prof. Dr. Martin Ruf

Managerial Accounting
Prof. Dr. Patrick Kampkötter

Prof. Dr. Dominik Papies (Department Head)
Prof. Dr. Wiebke Keller (Assistant Professor)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mayer (Assistant Professor)
Dr. Adrienne Cansier

Economic Education
Prof. Dr. Taiga Brahm
Dr. Luis Oberrauch
Dr. Malte Ring

HRM and Organization
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Pull (Department Head)
Dr. Jasmin Joecks
Prof. Dr. Philip Yang (Assistant Professor for Strategy und Organization)

Strategy and Management
Prof. Dr. Theresa Veer (Assistant Professor)
Dr. Mona Sloane
Dr. Leticia Hoppe

Emeriti and retired university professors:

Honorary Professors: