Institute of Prehistory, Early History and Medieval Archaeology


The ERASMUS-Program was established in 1987 and is a project of the European Union. It encourages the mobility of students and readers of all european universities. The own university ensures on one side the full academic approval of the performed efforts in respect of the final degree. The guest university on the other side commits to free the students from tuition fees.

Our partner universities:

Universtity Vienna
Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, Olomouc
Universidad de Granada
Università degli Studi di Padova
Università degli Studi di Trento
Uniwersytet Wrocławski
Lunds Universitet
Stockholms Universitet
Univerzita Komenského v Bratislave
Ankara Üniversitesi
The Queen's University of Belfast