Prof. Dr. H.-Jürgen Meyer

 +49707129-76226

juergen.meyer@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Markus Ströbele

 +497071/29-72439

markus.stroebele@uni-tuebingen.de

Manuel Löber

 +497071/29-76263

manuel.loeber@uni-tuebingen.de

M. Sc. Turkan Alakbarova

turkan.alakbarova@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

Robert Schmidt

 +497071/29-75281

ro.schmidt@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Amira Siai

 +497071/29-78686

amira.siai@uni-tuebingen.de

Arin-Daniel Fuhrmann

 +497071/29-75038

arin-daniel.fuhrmann@uni-tuebingen.de

Thorsten Hummel

 +497071/29-76957

thorsten.hummel@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Carl Romao

 +497071/29-78686

carl.romao@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

Patrick Schmidt

 

p.schmidt@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Ehemalige

Dr. David Schneider

 Kristina Pfeifer

Maria Elena Martinez Monje

Dr. Alexander Seyboldt

Leticia da Silva dos Santos

Dr. Agnieszka Moś-Hummel

Akanksha Dohare

Luciana Rebelo Carnevalli

Dominik Schwarz

Anna Merkulova

Cristina Castro

Dr. Danuta Dutczak

Dr. Markus Kalmutzki

Dr. Mariusz Kubus

Dipl.-Chem. Lara Riehl

Dipl.-Chem. Stefan Gierling

Jessica Schölch

Alexandra Karpa

Dr. Emad M. Masoud

Dr. Zhi Yu

Dr. Maja Orlowska

Dr. Leonid Unverfehrt

Anna Olive Corral

M. Sc. Iga Kuzelewska

Anchal Garg

M. Sc. Alvine Djomatchib Touko

Jessica Poser

M.Sc. Tobias Dierkes

Ellen Schnurrer

Neus Roca Castells

Laura Martin Garcia

Dr. Martina Weisser

Dr. Jochen Glaser

CTA Katharina Gibson

Dr. Sonja Tragl

Dipl.-Chem. Andreas Hebel

Dr. Michael Neukirch

Jörg Sindlinger

MS Asta Leleckaite

MS Irma Muliuoliene

MS Simas Sakirzanovas

 

Dr. Ruth Schmitt

Dr. Simone Dill

Dr. Marco Häberlen

Dr. Peter Ziegler

Dipl.-Biol. Christoph Maulbetsch

Dr. Björn Blaschkowski

Dr. Haipeng Jing

Dr. Frank Schwaigerer

Dr. Radhakrishnan Srinivasan

Dr. Bernd Sailer

Dr. Andreas Nägele

Dr. Olaf Reckeweg

Dr. Anja Trautner

Dr. Hermann Womelsdorf

MS Vilija Cauniene

MS Edita Garskaite

MS Inga Grigoraviciute

MS Audrone Jankeviciute

Prof. Dr. Aivaras Kareiva Yoriko Kawamoto