Institut für Anorganische Chemie

Prof. Dr. H.-Jürgen Meyer

 +49707129-76226

juergen.meyer@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Markus Ströbele

 +497071/29-72439

markus.stroebele@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Carl Romao

 +497071/29-78686

carl.romao@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

M. Sc. Manuel Löber

 +497071/29-76263

manuel.loeber@uni-tuebingen.de

M. Sc. Florian   Pachel

 +497071/29-75038

florian.pachel@uni-tuebingen.de

M. Sc. Patrick Schmidt

 +497071/29-78724

p.schmidt@uni-tuebingen.de

B. Sc. Paula Kallenbach

 +497071/29-75281

paula.kallenbach@student.uni-tuebingen.de

B. Sc. Ann-Kathrin Kaiser

 +497071/29-78724

ann-kathrin.kaiser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Catharina Brand

 

catharina-darine.brand@student.uni-tuebingen.de

B. Sc. Fabian Grahlow

 

fabian.grahlow@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Thorsten Hummel
Dr. Amira Siai
Dipl. Chem. Robert Schmitt
Dipl. Chem. Arin-Daniel Fuhrmann
M. Sc. Turkan Alakbarova
Nicole Schneider(LA)
Dr. David Schneider
Dr. Konstantin Dolabdjian
Dr. Kristina Pfeifer
Maria Elena Martinez Monje
Dr. Alexander Seyboldt
Leticia da Silva dos Santos
Dr. Agnieszka Moś-Hummel
Luciana Rebelo Carnevalli
Dominik Schwarz (LA)
M.Sci. Anna Merkulova
M.Sci. Cristina Castro
Dr. Danuta Dutczak
Dr. Markus Kalmutzki
Dr. Mariusz Kubus
Dipl.-Chem. Lara Riehl
Dipl.-Chem. Stefan Gierling
Jessica Schölch (LA)
Dr. Emad M. Masoud
Dr. Maja Orlowska
Dr. Leonid Unverfehrt
Anna Olive Corral
M. Sc. Iga Kuzelewska
Anchal Garg
Jessica Poser (LA)
M.Sci. Yoriko Kawamoto
Dr. Tobias Dierkes
Neus Roca Castells
Laura Martin Garcia
Dr. Martina Weisser
Dr. Jochen Glaser
Dr. Zhi Yu
Dr. Sonja Tragl
Dipl.-Chem. Andreas Hebel
Jörg Sindlinger
Dr. Asta Leleckaite
Dr. Irma Muliuoliene
Dr. Simas Sakirzanovas
Dr. Ruth Schmitt
Dr. Radhakrishnan Srinivasan
Dipl.-Biol. Christoph Maulbetsch
Dr. Björn Blaschkowski
Dr. Vilija Cauniene
Dr. Edita Garskaite
Dr. Inga Grigoraviciute
Dr. Audrone Jankeviciute
Dr. Michael Neukirch
Dr. Simone Dill
Dr. Annette Leistikow
Dr. Marco Häberlen
Dr. Frank Schwaigerer
Dr. Bernd Sailer
Dr. Peter Ziegler
Dr. Anja Trautner
Dr. Andreas Nägele
Dipl.-Chem. Silke Maier
Dr. Markus Ströbele
Dr. Haipeng Jing
Katharina Gibson (CTA)
Dr. Olaf Reckeweg
Dipl.-Chen Jörg Wirringa
Dr. Béla Baján
Dr. Hermann Womelsdorf