Institut für Anorganische Chemie


Prof. Dr. Richard A. Layfield

(University of Sussex)

Magnetic measurements

Prof. Dr. Warren E. Piers
(University of Calgary)

Organolanthanide Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Scherer

(University of Augsburg)

X-Ray Structure Analysis, SQUID magnetic measurements,
Single Crystal Neutron Diffraction and Quantum-
Chemical Calculations (DFT)

Prof. Dr. Michael Seitz
(University of Tübingen)

Luminescent measurements

Jun. Doz. Dr. Peter Sirsch
(University of Tübingen)
Computational Chemistry, DFT Calculations, Charge Density Calculations
Prof. Dr. Karl W. Törnroos
(University of Bergen)
X-Ray Structure Analysis

Currently not active

Prof. Dr. Glen B. Deacon
(Monash University)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Markus Enders
(University of Heidelberg)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Peter C. Junk
(University of Townsville)
Organolanthanide Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Kazushi Mashima
(University of Osaka)
Alkaline-Earth Metal Chemistry

Prof Dr. Erwan Le Roux
(University of Bergen)

Synthesis of Nanostructured Catalysts

Prof. Dr. Eric J. Schelter

(University of Pennsylvania)

Cerium Chemistry