Staff at the chair of Prof. Andreas Zell

Faculty/Staff

Nuri Benbarka

A303 70441

nuri.benbarka at uni-tuebingen.de

Valentin Bolz

A316 77175

valentin.bolz at uni-tuebingen.de

Mohammad Reza Ershadi

A319    78983 mohammadreza.ershadi at uni-tuebingen.de
Yapeng Gao A312 78970 yapeng.gao at uni-tuebingen.de
Benjamin Kiefer A306 78985  
Martin Lahr A306 78985 martin.lahr at uni-tuebingen.de
Kevin Laube A311 77176 kevin.laube at uni-tuebingen.de
Mario Laux A319

78983

mario.laux at uni-tuebingen.de
Maximus Mutschler A318 78979 maximus.mutschler at uni-tuebingen.de
Hauke ​​Neitzel A318 78979 hauke.neitzel at uni-tuebingen.de
Rafia Rahim A305 78987 rafia.rahim at uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Sujit Rajappa

   

sujit.rajappa at uni-tuebingen.de

Hamd ul Moqeet Riaz A303 70441 hamd.riaz at uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelia Schulz A317 77174 cornelia.schulz at uni-tuebingen.de
Vita Serbakova (secretary) A309 76455 vita.serbakova at uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Faranak Shamsafar A304 70574 faranak.shamsafar at uni-tuebingen.de
Jonas Tebbe A312 78970 jonas.tebbe at uni-tuebingen.de
Uli Ulmer A314 78969 uli.ulmer at uni-tuebingen.de
Ya Wang A305 78987 francis.wang at uni-tuebingen.de
Daniel Weber A306 78985 daniel.weber at uni-tuebingen.de
Chenhao Yang A306 78985 chenhao.yang at uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zell A310 76455 andreas.zell at uni-tuebingen.de

Alumni