Physikalisches Institut

Address:

Physikalisches Institut der Universität Tübingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 14
D-72076 Tübingen

Secretary:

Maria Roeschke
Room: D5 P25

Phone: +49 7071 2976305

 

Mail ... @uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. József Fortágh fortagh
Dr. Andreas Günther a.guenther
   

Postdocs

 
Dr. Lara Torralbo-Campo lara.torralbo-campo
Dr. Lörinc Sárkány loerinc.sarkany
Dr. Reinhardt Maier reinhardt.maier
   

PhD students

 
Milan Negyedi milan-janos.negyedi
Malte Reinschmidt malte.reinschmidt
Manuel Kaiser m.kaiser
Conny Glaser conny.glaser
Shubha Deutschle shubha.deutschle
   

Bachelor/Master/Diploma students

 
Felix Battran felix.battran@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelius Graf cornelius.graf@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Ann-Kathrin Klein ann-kathrin.klein@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Jasper Tiggemann  
   

Alumni

 
Dr. Alexander Stibor - Emmy-Noether Grant Holder  

Dr. Simon Bernon

 
Dr. Daniel Cano  

Dr. Carlos Luis Hernandez-Cedillo

 

Dr. Simon Bell

 

Dr. Stefan Guenon

 

Dr. Helge Hattermann

 

Dr. Florian Karlewski

 
Dr. Jens Grimmel  
Dr. Florian Jessen  

PhD

 
Daniel Cano  
Michael Gierling  
Helge Hattermann  
Brian Kasch  
Philipp Schneeweiß  
Florian Karlewski  
Hannah Schefzyk  
Peter Federsel  
Markus Mack  
Patrizia Weiß  
Jens Grimmel  
Markus Stecker  
Lörinc Sárkány  
Florian Jessen  
Diploma / Master  
Hannah Schefzyk  
Helge Hattermann  
Barbara Grüner  
Florian Karlewski  
Max Kahmann  
Saskia Kühnhold  
Patrizia Weiß  
Katharina Lauber  
Michael Jag  
Alexander Rembold  
Markus Mack  

Katrin Kuttig

 

Carina Münsinger

 
Simone Höckh  
Jens Grimmel  
Markus Stecker  
Ahmad Rizehbandy  
Tobias Menold  
Malte Reinschmidt  
Raphael Nold  
Manuel Kaiser  

Carola Beck (geb. Rogulj)

 
Conny Glaser  
Arturo Farolfi  
Lukas Gussmann  
Kilian Stahl (Bachelor)  
Lea Steinert  
Florian Kiesel  
Sonja Lorenz  
Shubha Deutschle