Physikalisches Institut

Address:

Physikalisches Institut der Universität Tübingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 14
D-72076 Tübingen

Secretary:

Maria Roeschke
Room: D5 P25

Phone: +49 7071 2976305

Name

Phone

Phone (Lab.)

Mail ... @uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. József Fortágh     fortagh
Dr. Andreas Günther     a.guenther
       

Postdocs

     
Dr. Lara Torralbo-Campo     lara.torralbo-campo
Dr. Lörinc Sárkány     loerinc.sarkany
Dr. Reinhardt Maier     reinhardt.maier
Dr. Tobias Menold     tobias.menold
       

PhD students

     
Milan Negyedi     milan-janos.negyedi
Malte Reinschmidt     malte.reinschmidt
Manuel Kaiser     m.kaiser
Conny Glaser     conny.glaser
Shubha Deutschle     shubha.deutschle
Dominik Jakab     dominik.jakab (@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
       

Bachelor/Master/Diploma students

     
Ann-Kathrin Klein     ann-kathrin.klein (@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
Patrick Hildebrand    

patrick.hildebrand (@student.uni-tuebingen.de)

Arianna Bertoluzza     arianna.bertoluzza (@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
Samed Erseymen     samed.erseymen (@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
       

associate Professor

     
Dr. David Petrosyan      
       
   

 

Alumi