Englisches Seminar

Dates and Deadlines - English Department

Dates and Deadlines for the 2021 Summer Semester

 
First day of classes Monday, 19.04.2021
Last day of classes Saturday, 31.07.2021
Holidays

Thursday, 13.05.2021 (Ascension Day)

Monday, 24.05.2021 - Sunday, 30.05.2021 (Whitsun Break)

Thursday, 03.06.2021 (Corpus Christi)

Registration phase I (Basic Modules Linguistics;

Basic Modules Cultural Studies;

Advanced & Focus Modules)

Tuesday, 02.03. - Monday, 15.03.2021

Registration phase II (Language & Use;

Basic Modules S: Literary Studies;

Tutorial Cultural Studies)

Tuesday, 06.04. - Wednesday, 14.04.2021

Registration phase III (Lectures) Tuesday, 02.03. - Wednesday, 14.04.2021
Courses published in CAMPUS by Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Oral Staatsexamen registration

tba

POS registration tba

Please note that this list is updated continuously; any information given here is subject to change.

Dates and Deadlines for the 2020/2021 Winter Semester

 
First day of classes Monday, 02.11.2020
Last day of classes Saturday, 27.02.2021
Holidays

Thursday, 24.12.2020 - Wednesday, 06.01.2021 (Christmas Hollidays)

Briefing for new students tba

Registration phase I (Basic Modules Linguistics;

Basic Modules Cultural Studies;

Advanced & Focus Modules)

Monday, 14.09.2020 - Sunday, 11.10.2020

Registration phase II (Language & Use;

Basic Modules S: Literary Studies;

Tutorial Cultural Studies)

Friday, 16.10.2020 - Thursday, 29.10.2020

Registration phase III (Lectures) Monday, 14.09.2020 - Thursday, 29.10.2020
Courses published in ALMA by 24.08.2020
Oral Staatsexamen registration

tba

POS registration tba

Please note that this list is updated continuously; any information given here is subject to change.

Dates and Deadlines Winter Semester 2020/21.