Uni-Tübingen

Alphabetisches Personenverzeichnis

Name, Titel Email Projekt(e)
A  
Alex, Gabriele, Prof. Dr. gabriele.alexspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 06

B  
Bartelheim, Martin, Prof. Dr. martin.bartelheimspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 02

B 06

C 05

Ö

Z

Baten, Jörg, Prof. Dr. joerg.batenspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 06

C  

Conard, Nicholas J., Prof. Ph.D

nicholas.conardspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B 01
Condit, Annika annika.condit@uni-tuebingen.de

C 05

Chala-Aldana, Dobereiner

dobereiner.chala-aldanaspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 02

Conrad, Ruth, Prof. Dr.

ruth.conradspam prevention@hu-berlin.de

 
D  
Da Vela, Raffaella, Dr. raffaella.da-velaspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B 04

Díaz-Zorita Bonilla, Marta, Dr.

marta.diaz-zorita-bonillaspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de A 02
Dierksmeier, Laura, Dr. laura.dierksmeierspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 05

Dürr, Renate, Prof. Dr. renate.duerrspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 05

E  
Etzel, Marion marion.etzelspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de Redaktion
F    
Faust, Steve steve.faust@uni-tuebingen.de

A 06

Filippidou, Aikaterini

aikaterini.filippidou@uni-tuebingen.de

C 07

Floss, Harald, Prof. Dr. harald.flossspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 01

Froehlich, Jonas

jonas.froehlichspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 03

Frauen, Wulf, Dr. wulf-marten.frauenspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 03

G  
Gries, Philipp philipp-matthias.griesspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

S

H  
Hardenberg, Roland, Prof. Dr. hardenbergspam prevention@em.uni-frankfurt.de

C 04

Herdt, Simon simon.herdt@uni-tuebingen.de

A 04

Herrmann, Virginia R., Dr. virginia.herrmannspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de A 06
Hirbodian, Sigrid, Prof. Dr. sigrid.hirbodianspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B03
Höpfer, Benjamin benjamin.hoepferspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 02

K  
Kamlah, Jens, Prof. Dr. jens.kamlahspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 05

A 06

Karami, Mohammad, Dr. des. mohammad.karamispam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 03

Kitagawa, Keiko, Dr. keiko.kitagawa@uni-tuebingen.de

B 01

Klocke-Daffa, Sabine, PD Dr. sabine.klocke-daffaspam prevention@ethno.uni-tuebingen.de

Ö

A 03

Knopf, Thomas, Prof. Dr. thomas.knopfspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 02

Kühn, Peter, Dr. peter.kuehnspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 02

S

L    
Lipps, Johannes, Univ.-Prof. Dr. jlippsspam prevention@uni-mainz.de

B 04

Lo Casto, Claudia claudia.lo-castospam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de C02
M    

Maravall Buckwalter, Laura, Dr.

laura.maravall-buckwalterspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B 06
Männlein-Robert, Irmgard, Prof. Dr. irmgard.maennlein-robertspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 02

Meier, Mischa, Prof. Dr. mischa.meierspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 02

Melles, Maike melles@em.uni-frankfurt.de

A 02

Mozdzen, Nadja nadja.mozdzenspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 02

Müller, Uwe, Dr. u.w.muellerspam prevention@gmx.de Redaktion
N  
Nicolì, Marco marco.nicolispam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 05

Nowak-Lipps, Christiane, Dr.

christiane.nowak-lipps@uni-tuebingen.de B 04
O    
Ojha, Deepak Kumar, Dr. ojhaspam prevention@em.uni-frankfurt.de C 04
P    
Palmowski, Valerie valerie.palmowski@uni-tuebingen.de

B 06

Paradiso, Giuliana giuliana.paradiso@uni-tuebingen.de

A 06

Pernicka, Ernst, Prof. Dr. ernst.pernickaspam prevention@cez-archaeometrie.de

A 04

Pfälzner, Peter, Prof. Dr. peter.pfaelznerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 03

A 04

B 07

Posamentir, Richard, Prof. Dr. richard.posamentirspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 04

R    
Rentschler, Tobias t.rentschler@uni-tuebingen.de

S

Riehl, Simone, PD Dr. simone.riehlspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

A 05

Rönnberg, Maximilian, M.A. maximilian-felix.roennbergspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B 04
S    
Sconzo, Paola, Dr. paola.sconzospam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 07

Schade, Tobias, Dr. tobias.schade@uni-tuebingen.de

C 07

Schäfer, Thomas, Prof. Dr. thomas.schaeferspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 05

C 03

Schäfer, Sophia schaefersophiaspam prevention@aol.com C 04
Scherer, Sascha sascha.schererspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de B 02

Schreg, Rainer, Prof. Dr.

rainer.schreg@uni-bamberg.de

B 03

Scholten, Thomas, Prof. Dr. thomas.scholtenspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 02

S

Schön, Frerich, Dr. frerich.schoenspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

B 05

Schweizer, Beat, Dr. b.schweizerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 03

Seitz, Recha recha.seitz@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de

B 01

Sieler, Roman, Dr. roman.sielerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 06

Staecker, Jörn, Prof. Dr.

 

B 06

C 05

C 07

Stanzel, Karl-Heinz, Prof. Dr. karl-heinz.stanzelspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

C 02

Starkovich, Britt, Dr. britt.starkovichspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de A 05
T
Taalaibekova, Gulniza Taalaibekova@em.uni-frankfurt.de

C 04

Teuber, Sandra, Dr. sandra.teuberspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Z

Thiemeyer, Thomas, Prof. Dr. thomas.thiemeyer@uni-tuebingen.de

C 07

Ö

Toplak, Matthias S., Dr. matthias-simon.toplak@uni-tuebingen.de

B 06

V    
Vermeersch, Shyama shyama.vermeerschspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de A 05
W    
Wahl, Joachim, Prof. Dr. joachim.wahlspam prevention@rps.bwl.de

B 06

Weidenbacher, Michael michael.weidenbacher@uni-tuebingen.de B 03
Wörner, Laura laura-carolin.woernerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de A05
Z    
Zeller, Peter, Dr. peter.zellerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de Mitglied im SFB