Team der AG Wirtschaftsgeographie

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kinder

Universitätsprofessor, Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 611

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-73938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: sebastian.kinder@uni-tuebingen.de

Sekretariat

Kerstin Haid

Sekretärin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 610

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: kerstin.haid@uni-tuebingen.de

Akademische Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. David Fuchs

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: david.fuchs@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dagmar Götz

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 322

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-74371
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: dagmar-michaela.goetz@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Gerhard Halder

Akademischer Oberrat
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 612

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-73941
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: gerhard.halder@uni-tuebingen.de

Doktoranden

M.A. Simon Eckstein

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: simon.eckstein@uni-tuebingen.de

Kamil Lis

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: kamil.lis@interia.eu

Ottó Bence

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: bence.otto@remind.hu

Nikolaus Roos

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78395
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: nikolaus.roos@uni-tuebingen.de

Abdolrahman Daneshmand-Moghadam

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: abdolrahman.daneshmand-moghadam@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Iris Gebauer

Lehrbeauftragte
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 27 04 90 00
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: iris.gebauer@indicatus.com

Dr. Volker Höhfeld

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: volker.hoehfeld@uni-tuebingen.de

Dipl. Geogr. Harald Knauer

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 711/ 86055877
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: zellendorf@googlemail.com

Dr. Karl-Peter Krauss

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/9992-514
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: Karl.Peter.Krauss@idgl.bwl.de

Ute Krommes

Lehrbeauftragte
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: ute.kromes@t-online.de

Dr. Torsten Luley

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)711/6071-328
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: torsten.luley@statwerk.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Leiendecker

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: t.leiendecker@arcadis.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Jessica Czaika

Studentische Mitarbeiterin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jessica.czaika@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Kaiser

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: benjamin.kaiser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

B.Sc. Jan Peter Kosok

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jan-peter.kosok@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Valerian Lange

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: valerian.lange@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin T. Ruchser

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: benjamin.ruchser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Ehemalige

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Horst Förster

emeritierter Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel: +49 (0)7071/29-72399
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: horst.foerster@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Pachner

emeritierter Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen,

 

Tel: +49 (0)7071/29-76084
Mail: heinrich.pachner@uni-tuebingen.de