Team der AG Wirtschaftsgeographie

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kinder

Universitätsprofessor, Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 611

 

: +49 (0)7071/29-73938
: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
: sebastian.kinder@uni-tuebingen.de


Sekretariat

Kerstin Haid

Sekretärin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 610

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: kerstin.haid@uni-tuebingen.de


Akademische Mitarbeiter

Jessica Czaika, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 609

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77534
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jessica.czaika@uni-tuebingen.de

David Fuchs, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 614

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: david.fuchs@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dagmar Götz

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 322

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-74371
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: dagmar-michaela.goetz@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Gerhard Halder

Akademischer Oberrat
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 612

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-73941
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: gerhard.halder@uni-tuebingen.de

Jan Peter Kosok, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071 / 29-78946
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: jan.kosok@uni-tuebingen.de


Doktoranden

Simon Eckstein, M.A.

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: simon.eckstein@uni-tuebingen.de

Simon Gerster

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: simon-tim.gerster@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Nikolaus Roos

Doktorand
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78395
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: nikolaus.roos@uni-tuebingen.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Attila Dobai

Lehrbeauftragter, Teach@Tübingen Stipendiat
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H609

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78945
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: attila.dobai@mnf.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Iris Gebauer

Lehrbeauftragte
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 151 27 04 90 00
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: iris.gebauer@indicatus.com

Dr. Volker Höhfeld

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: volker.hoehfeld@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Andreas Koch

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: andreas.koch@iaw.edu

Tobias König

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: tobias.koenig@iaw.edu

Dr. Karl-Peter Krauss

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/9992-514
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: Karl.Peter.Krauss@idgl.bwl.de

Ute Krommes

Lehrbeauftragte
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: ute.kromes@t-online.de

Dr. Torsten Luley

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)711/6071-328
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: torsten.luley@statwerk.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Leiendecker

Lehrbeauftragter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7071/29-78938
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: t.leiendecker@arcadis.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Madeleine Arnold

Studentische Mitarbeiterin
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail:madeleine.arnold@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin Kaiser

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: benjamin.kaiser@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Lukas Krüger

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: lukas.krueger@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Valerian Lange

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 613

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: valerian.lange@student.uni-tuebingen.de

Benjamin T. Ruchser

Studentischer Mitarbeiter
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

Tel.: +49-(0)7071-29-77521
Fax: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
Mail: benjamin.ruchser@student.uni-tuebingen.de


Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Horst Förster

emeritierter Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen, Raum H 608

 

: +49 (0)7071/29-72399
: +49-(0)7071-29-5527
: horst.foerster@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Pachner

emeritierter Lehrstuhlinhaber
Forschungsbereich Geographie
Rümelinstr. 19-23, 72070 Tübingen,

 

Tel: +49 (0)7071/29-76084
Mail: heinrich.pachner@uni-tuebingen.de