Institute of Sports Science

Sport Psychology and Research Methods

h.l.: O. Höner, R. Schreiner, F. Schultz, J. Raabe, D. Murr, D. Leyhr

v.l.: T. Leber, A. Schurr, U. Sorusch, I. Stang, C. Volk

Function Name Academic degree Phone
07071
E-Mail
Head Oliver Höner Prof. Dr. 29-72087 oliver.hoener(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Honorary professor Hans-Dieter Hermann Prof. Dr.   petra.staffend(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Administration Petra Staffend   29-78409 petra.staffend(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Research assistants Philip Feichtinger Dr. 29-72656 philip.feichtinger(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Benedikt Hosp     benedikt.hosp(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Thorsten Leber Dr.   thorsten.leber(at)uni-tuebingen.de
 

Daniel Leyhr

  29-78467 daniel.leyhr(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Dennis Murr   29-72666 dennis.murr(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  David Rösch     david.roesch(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Robert Schreiner Dr. 29-72652 robert.schreiner(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Florian Schultz Dr. 29-72653 florian.schultz(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Alexander Schurr Dr. 29-72680 alexander.schurr(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Carmen Volk   29-76046 carmen.volk(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Svenja Wachsmuth Dr. 29-72656 svenja.wachsmuth(at)uni-tuebingen.de
  Jana Welkerling     jana.welkerling(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Student assistants Luca-Lars Hauser     luca-lars.hauser(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Retired professor Hartmut Gabler Prof. Dr. 29-72631 hartmut.gabler(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Former colleagues Ralf Bender Dr.   ralf_bender(at)gmx.de
  Yolanda Demetriou Prof. Dr.   yolanda.demetriou(at)tum.de
  Astrid Kämpfe Dr. 05251 60-5306 astrid.kaempfe(at)uni-paderborn.de
  Joe Raabe Ass-Prof. Dr.   jzr295(at)psu.edu
  Simon Sirch Dr.  

sim.sirch(at)googlemail.com

  Andreas Votteler Dr.   andreas.votteler(at)uni-tuebingen.de