Paläoanthropologie

Staff Paleoanthropology

PhD Candidates

Name Title Email
Simona Affinito MSc simona.affinitospam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Brienna Bill-Eteson MSc brienna.bill-etesonspam prevention@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Benjamin Chamberlain Msc benjamin.chamberlainspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Krystalia Chitoglou MSc krystalia.chitoglouspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Dalila De Caro MSc dalila.de-carospam prevention@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Deborah Galeone MSc deborah.galeone@uni-tuebingen.de
Maria Rita Guedes-Carvalho MSc maria.guedes-carvalhospam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Styliani Kyrikou MSc  
Stylianos Koutalis MSc stylianos.koutalisspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Laura Limmer MSc laura-sophia.limmerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Stephanie Lismann MSc stephanie.lismannspam prevention@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Annabelle-Louise Lockey MSc annabelle-louise.lockeyspam prevention@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Angèle Lombrey MSc angele.lombrey@uni-tuebingen.de
Serena Lombardo MSc serena.lombardo@uni-tuebingen.de
Scott McLin MSc scott.mclinspam prevention@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Nataliia Mytnyk MSc nataliia.mytnyk@student.uni-tuebingen.de
David Naumann MSc david.naumann@uni-tuebingen.de
Effrosyni Roditi MSc effrosyni.roditispam prevention@student-uni.tuebingen.de
Gabriele Russo MSc gabriele.russospam prevention@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de
Christina Siali MSc christina.siali@uni-tuebingen.de 
Marya Soubra MSc marya.soubraspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de
Nicholas C. Thompson MSc nicholas-charles.thompsonspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de 
Wytse Wilhelm MSc wytse.wilhelm@uni-tuebingen.de