Department of Physics

International and ERASMUS

Outgoing: Erasmus+

Where can I go?

Our Physics department has Erasmus agreements with all the following Universities:

Moreover, now you can also go to the Universities members of the CIVIS network!

You can find further information on Erasmus and the application process at the Erasmus teams webpage of the International Office.

Further Links

International Networks

Matariki Network of Universities (Dartmouth College, Durham University, Queen's University, University of Otago, University of Western Australia, Uppsala Universitet, Universität Tübingen)

The Guild of European Research-Intensive Universities (Aarhus University, University of Bologna, Ghent University, University of Glasgow, University of Göttingen, University of Groningen, Jagiellonian University, King's College London, University of Louvain, University of Ljubljana, University of Oslo, University Paris Diderot, Radboud University, University of Tartu, Uppsala University, University of Vienna, University of Warwick, University of Tübingen)

CIVIS - A European Civic University (Universität Aix-Marseille, Nationale und Kapodistrias-Universität Athen, Universität Bukarest, Freie Universität Brüssel, Autonome Universität Madrid, Sapienza Universität Rom, Universität Stockholm, Universität Tübingen)