Hochschulsport

HSP - Climbing area

The university sports department has its own climbing facility with indoor and outdoor areas. Here, in addition to the course operation, climbing can be done in both areas during the opening hours of the weight and fitness hall. Prerequisite is the possession of a valid access authorization and the signing of the liability waiver.

Indoor climbing area

The indoor climbing area is located in the strength and fitness hall. It has a wall height of about 7m and includes 11 lanes. On the 11 lanes are distributed different routes in different degrees of difficulty.

 

Outdoor area

The climbing tower with a height of approx. 10m and 18 lanes is located in the outdoor area of the strength and fitness hall.  It can be used all year round. You can expect a variety of different routes in all degrees of difficulty.

 

Route building

Our route building team regularly provides new varied routes in both areas in difficulty levels between 3+ and 9- UIAA. Last route building action: 24.10.2021

 


Miscellaneous

Terms of use climbing area

The university sports department has its own climbing facility with indoor and outdoor areas. Here, in addition to the course operation, climbing can be done in both areas during the opening hours of the weight and fitness hall. Prerequisite is the possession of a valid access authorization and the signing of the liability waiver.

 

Partner

Together with our partners in the field of climbing, we want to make our offer even more attractive. So we regularly offer joint events and courses.  For detailed conditions, please contact us.

 


Climbed well? Nice routes? Or not your cup of tea at all?

Our climbing section would like to develop further. For this we depend on your feedback. Tell us what makes the university sports climbing area special or where it is lacking. Feel free to send us your feedback by mail to lisa2.muellerspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de .

Hochschulsport

Kletterbereich

Der Hochschulsport verfügt über einen eigene Kletteranlage mit Innen- und Außenbereich. Hier kann, neben dem Kursbetrieb, in beiden Bereichen zu den Öffnungszeiten der Kraft- und Fitnesshalle geklettert werden. Voraussetzung ist der Besitz einer gültigen Zugangsberechtigung sowie die Unterzeichnung des Haftungsauschlusses.

Aufgrund von Corona, ist aktuell ausschließlich der Außenbereich für den Kletterbetrieb geöffnet.
 

Innenbereich

Der Kletter-Innenbereich befindet sich in der Kraft- und Fitnesshalle. Er hat eine Wandhöhe von ca. 7m und umfasst 11 Bahnen. Auf den 11 Bahnen verteilen sich verschiedenen Routen in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden.

Außenbereich

Der Kletterturm mit ca. 10m Höhe und 18 Bahnen befindet sich im Außenbereich der Kraft- und Fitnesshalle.  Er kann ganzjährig genutzt werden. Euch erwarten eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Routen in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden.

Routenbau

Unser Routenbauteam sorgt in beiden Bereichen regelmäßig für neue abwechslungsreiche Routen in Schwierigkeitsgraden zwischen 3+ und 9- UIAA. Unsere aktuellen Routen im Überblick (Stand 15.10.2020.)


Sonstiges

Nutzungsordnung Klettern

Der Hochschulsport verfügt über einen eigene Kletteranlage mit Innen- und Außenbereich. Hier kann, neben dem Kursbetrieb, in beiden Bereichen zu den Öffnungszeiten der Kraft- und Fitnesshalle geklettert werden. Voraussetzung ist der Besitz einer gültigen Zugangsberechtigung sowie die Unterzeichnung des Haftungsauschlusses.

Partner

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern im Bereich Klettern wollen wir unser Angebot noch attraktiver machen. So bieten wir immer wieder gemeinsame Events und Kurse an.  Für die genauen Konditionen sprecht uns gerne an.


Gut geklettert? Schöne Routen? Oder gar nicht dein Ding?

Der Kletterbereich möchte sich weiterentwickeln. Hierfür sind wir auf dein Feedback angewiesen. Teile uns mit, was den Hochschulsport- Kletterbereich ausmacht oder was dir fehlt. Gib uns dein Feedback per Mail an nora.bartschspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de