Hochschulsport

Workshops

Since 1980, the University of Tübingen's University Sports Department has offered workshops and lectures with international guest lecturers. In recent years, the range of workshops has been expanded, as demand is constantly growing, especially in the areas of dance and yoga, and other sports and movement areas have also been added.
All courses are cost-covering and specifically calculated and are not designed to make a profit. They offer students, staff and guests the opportunity to become more familiar with the respective areas and, if necessary, to improve to a professional level.

 

 

 

The HSP-workshops can be devided into two categories:

Workshops for predominantly students as an enrichment of the open HSP offer and as a supplement to the weekly offer

 

Workshops with international guest lecturers - advanced training & continuing education: Workshops as an educational offer for teachers / as an introduction to professional work.

 

Terms of cancellation for workshops

Participation in the workshop is at your own risk, under exclusion of liability of the organizer. The number of participants is limited. Cancellation policy: Up to 1 week before the beginning of the workshop: cancellation fee 20,- €.
In case of later cancellation no refund is possible.
If a substitute person is provided, there will only be an additional processing fee of 5,- €.

Hochschulsport

Workshops

Seit 1980 bietet der Hochschulsport der Universität Tübingen Workshops und Vorträge mit internationalen Gastdozenten an. In den letzten Jahren wurde das Workshop-Angebot erweitert, da die Nachfrage v.a. im Tanz- und Yogabereich ständig wächst und auch andere Sport- und Bewegungsbereiche hinzugekommen sind.
Alle Kurse werden kostendeckend und spezifisch kalkuliert und sind nicht auf Gewinnerwirtschaftung ausgerichtet. Sie bieten Studierenden, Bediensteten und Gästen die Möglichkeit, die  jeweiligen Bereiche vertieft kennenzulernen und ggf. auf ein professionelles Niveau zu steigern.

Die HSP-Workshops lassen sich in zwei Rubriken einteilen:

Workshops für vorwiegend Studierende als Bereicherung des offenen HSP-Angebots und als Ergänzung zum wöchentlichen Angebot
 

Workshops mit internationalen Gastdozenten – Fort- & Weiterbildungsangebote Workshops als Bildungsangebot für Lehrende / als Einstieg in die professionelle Arbeit

Rücktrittsbedingungen Workshops

Die Teilnahme am Workshop geschieht auf eigenes Risiko, unter Haftungsausschluss des Veranstalters. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt. Rücktrittsbedingungen: Bis zu 1 Woche vor Beginn des Workshops: Stornogebühr 20,- €.
Bei späterer Abmeldung ist keine Rückerstattung mehr möglich.
Wird eine Ersatzperson gestellt, entstehen nur zusätzlich Bearbeitungskosten von 5,– €.