Central Administration


Division I – Development, General and Legal Affairs
Division II – Research
Division III – Academic Affairs
Division IV – Student Affairs
Division V – International Office
Division VI – Human Resources and Internal Services
Division VII – Finance
Division VIII – Construction, Safety and Environment

President's staff units

Commitments Research
European University Alliance (CIVIS)
Public Relations Department
Leibniz Kolleg

Executive Vice-President's staff units

Controlling and Audit Office