Uni-Tübingen

Members and Associates of the RTG 1808

Members:

Selina Bernarding Rm. 047,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502
selina.bernardingspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Sonja Borchers Rm. 092,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 409

sonja.borchers@uni-tuebingen.de

Natascha Elxnath Rm. 047,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502

natascha.elxnath@uni-tuebingen.de

Sofiya Kartalova Rm. 091,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 578

sofiya.kartalovaspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Joel Klenk Rm. 048,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 503

joel.klenkspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Miriam Lahrsow Rm. 047,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502

miriam.lahrsow@uni-tuebingen.de

Dilectiss Liu Rm. 091,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502

dilectiss.liu@uni-tuebingen.de

Sarah Metzger Rm. 047,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502

sarah-isabelle.metzger@uni-tuebingen.de

Maren Rohleder Rm. 048,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 503

maren.rohleder@uni-tuebingen.de

Elisabeth Schedel Rm. 048,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 503

elisabeth-marianne.schedel@uni-tuebingen.de

Christian Stegemann-Philipps

Rm. 048,

Keplerstr. 2

Tel. 07071-29 77 503

christian.stegemann@uni-tuebingen.de

Anna Schwetz Rm. 048,
Keplerstr. 2
Tel.: 07071-29 77 503
anna.schwetz@uni-tuebingen.de
Gül Stern

Rm. 092,

Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 581

guel.stern@uni-tuebingen.de

Raphael Titt Rm. 092,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 581

raphael.titt@uni-tuebingen.de

Dominik Wabersich Rm. 089,
Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 502

dominik.wabersichspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Associates:

Simon Grund

Rm 089,

Keplerstr. 2

Tel.: 07071-29 77 409

simon.grundspam prevention@uni-tuebingen.de

Tamina von Heßberg

(external associate)

LMU München

t.hessbergspam prevention@gmx.de

     

You can find a list of thr RTG's former members and associates here.